Poster prize

We are glad to announce that the poster prize has been awarded to Edoardo Albisetti for his contribution Optically Inspired Nanomagnonics with Patterned Spin Textures in Synthetic Antiferromagnets. The selection committee was composed by Prof. F. Pineider (Unipi), Dr. T. Guidi (ISIS), Dr. S. Laureti (ISM-CNR).

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *