Network Fellows 2004-2007

 

Partner 

ESR/ER

Name 

Gender

Country 

E-mail 

 Starting date

Duration (months) 

Mentor

CNR ER Dr Vanessa Landaeta Perera F Venezuela vlandaeta@iccom.cnr.it July 1, 2004 12 Dr L. Gonsalvi
UEN ESR Ms Raquel Urpi Bertran F Spain urpi@anorganik.chemie.uni-erlangen.de July 1, 2004 12 Prof R. van Eldik
UAL ESR Mrs Inocenta Mery Mallqui Ayala F Peru mmallqui@ual.es July 1, 2004 16 Prof A. Romerosa Nievas
IST ESR Ms Silvia Mazzega Sbovata F Italy silvia.mazzega@unipd.it July 15, 2004 7 Prof. A. Pombeiro
YoK ER Dr Nicole Reddig F Germany nr503@york.ac.uk  September 1, 2004 18 Prof R. Perutz
CNRS ESR Ms Chiara Dinoi F Italy dinoi@lcc-toulouse.fr  September 1, 2004 29 Prof R. Poli
CNRS ESR Mr Paul Servin M Sweden servin@lcc-toulouse.fr  November 1, 2004 34 Prof A.-M. Caminade
UAB ER Dr Andrea Rossin M Italy andrea@klingon.uab.es  November 8, 2004 12 Dr G. Ujaque
IST ESR Mr Yahuen Karabach M Belarus karabach2004@mail.ru January 15, 2005 6 Prof A. Pombeiro
HUJI ER Dr Petr Prikhodcenko M Russia prih@hotbox.ru  June 22, 2005 6 Prof O. Lev
UD ER Dr Wojciech Wojtkˇw M Poland ww@netesa.com  July 1, 2005 12 Prof F. Joo
CNRS ER Dr M.del Mar Tristany F Spain m_tristany@yahoo.fr  January 1, 2006 11 Prof A._M. Caminade
UAL ESR Ms Emma Petersen F The Netherlands petersenem@hotmail.com  February 1, 2006 12 Prof A. Romerosa
IST ESR Mr Paolo Sgarbossa M Italy paolo.sgarbossa@unipd.it   March 1, 2006 5 Prof A. Pombeiro
CNR ESR Mrs Inocenta Mery Mallqui Ayala F Peru mmallqui@ual.es May 2, 2006 18 Dr L. Gonsalvi
UAB ER Dr Gabor Kovacs M Hungary gabor@klingon.ual.es June 1, 2006 12 Prof A. Lledos
HUJI ER Dr. Andrey Chernadyev M Russia chernyadyev@mail.ru June 26, 2006 12 Prof O Lev
UD ER Dr. Guoying Zhao F People's Rep China zgy75915@hotmail.com July 1, 2006 12 Prof F Joo
UEN ER Dr. Malgorzata Brindell F Poland brindell@anorganik.uni-erlangen.de July 15, 2006 16 Prof R vanEldik
UD ER Dr. Ambroz Almassy M Slovakia AAMBROZ@gmail.com October 1, 2006 12 Prof F. Joo
IST ESR Ms Katrin Grunwald F Austria katrin.gruenwald@gmail.com December 1, 2006 6 Prof A. Pombeiro
IST ER Dr Laurent Benisvy M France benisvy@yahoo.com January 1, 2007 9 Prof A. Pombeiro
IST ESR Mr Riccardo Wanke M Italy riccardowanke@mail.ist.utl.pt January 1, 2007 6 Prof A. Pombeiro
IST ESR Ms Chiara Dinoi F Italy dinoi@lcc-toulouse.fr  February 1, 2007 6 Prof A. Pombeiro
UAL ER Dr Rugiada Girotti F Italy ru77@libero.it February 1, 2007 10 Prof A. Romerosa
UEN ER Dr Lukas Orzel M Poland orzel@chemia.uj.edu.pl April 1, 2007 3 Prof R. van Eldik
CNR ER Dr Mikael Erlandsson M Sweden merlandsson@iccom.cnr.it July 1, 2007 5 Dr L Gonsalvi